AssociationMembers AreaCoordination Group

The coordination group is organized by the following persons:

ChairmanChristoph Handel Austriawww.arsenalrace.at
Vice-Chairman Francis Parmentier Belgium
Leaders of the subgroups
EnergyValerio AgnelloItalywww.italcertifer.com
Control-command and signallingStefanie SchwartzNetherlandswww.tuv-sud.nl
Rolling stockMaik WuttkeGermanywww.tuv.com
InfrastructureRiccardo Troisi

Arsenal Railway Certification GmbHItalcertiferTUV Rheinland UK Ltd. - member of TUV RheinlandTUV SÜD Danmark Ap S

This website is provided by NB-Rail Association.